GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass   Nordstern - Park 2,   52134 Herzogenrath,   Germany    +49 2406 665588-0
DE
EN

Your satisfaction is our future.

Norbert Braun
Norbert Braun
Product Application & Technical Advice
Norbert.Braun@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-11
Sabine Schulz

Sabine Schulz
Financial Accounting & HR
Sabine.Schulz@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-21
Sabine Rademacher
Sabine Rademacher
Product Management Laser Optic
Sabine.Rademacher@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-12
Mobil: +49 1577 8014712

Jana Strauch-Braun
Jana Strauch-Braun
Product Management Fused Silica
General Manager

Jana.braun@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-14
Mobil: +49 1577 8014716
Aykut Ceyhan
Aykut Ceyhan
Product Management Fused Silica
Aykut.Ceyhan@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-15
Mobil: +49 179 4185788
Evelyn Bodensiek
Evelyn Bodensiek
Product Management Laser Optic
Evelyn.Bodensiek@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-24
Mobil: +49 174 1689711

Monika Brauers
Monika Brauers
Product Management Borosilicate Glass & Colored Glass
Monika.Brauers@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-17
Mobil: +49 176 47346463
Fabian Schulz
Fabian Schulz
Product Management Product Finishing & Drinking Straws
Fabian.Schulz@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-19
Mobil: +49 176 47360729
 
Alexander Dittmaier
Alexander Dittmaier
Product Finishing
Alexander.Dittmaier@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-32

Rosalba Espinosa
Rosalba Espinosa
Sales Representative
Central and South America

Rosalba.Espinosa@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +52 461 4228549
 
Roland Förster
Roland Förster
Sales Engineer
Roland.Foerster@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-13
Mobil: +49 151 11569850
 
Jürgen Quack
Jürgen Quack
Account Manager
juergen.quack@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-20
Mobil D: +49 1743173004
Mobil CH: +41 762005249
 

News

GVB GmbH – Solutions in Glass
GVB Address
Nordstern - Park 2
D 52134 Herzogenrath
Germany
 
+49 2406 665588-0
 
+49 2406 665588-10

 
ISO certified    Creditreform certified

Award Stifterverband